Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
372 /2020-2124-12-2020
Timings of Special Trains notified by North Western Railway – Corrigendum

Timings of Special Trains notified by North Western Railway – Corrigendum

The timings of the following trains notified by North Western Railway has been revised at some stations as detailed below:

1.Train No.02476 Coimbatore - Hisar Special will arrive Vapi at 16.20 hrs and depart at 16.22 hrs, arrive Surat at 17.42 hrs and depart at 17.47 hrs, arrive Ahmedabad at 21.25 hrs and depart at 21.35 hrs , arrive Mahesana at 22.55 hrs and depart at 22.57 hrs.  (Reference Press Release No. 364    dt.22.12.2020)

2.Train No.02977 Ernakulam – Ajmer Special will arrive Vadodara at 21.05 hrs and depart at 21.10 hrs, arrive Vapi at 22.38 hrs and depart at 22.40 hrs, arrive Surat at 23.56 hrs and depart at 00.01 hrs.  In return direction, Train No.02978 Ajmer – Ernakulam Special will arrive Surat at 01.02 hrs and depart at 01.07 hrs, arrive Vapi at 02.27 hrs and depart at 02.29 hrs, arrive Vadodara at 04.10 hrs and depart at 04.15 hrs.  (Reference Press Release No. 362   dt.21.12.2020)

3.Train No.02970 Jaipur – Coimbatore Special will arrive Nagda at 03.10 hrs and depart at 03.15 hrs (Reference Press Release No. 362 dt.21.12.2020)


Chief Public Relations Officer

Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.