Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
635/2021-22 27-12-2021
Changes in pattern of Train Services

Due to temporary suspension of Traffic o­n Bridge No.299 between Mukundarayapuram and Tiruvalam stations in Arakkonam – Katpadi section of Chennai Division, the following changes are made in the pattern of train services:-

Cancellation of Train Service

·Train No. 12695 Dr MGR Chennai Central – Thiruvananthapuram Central Superfast Express leaving Dr MGR Chennai Central at 15.20 hrs o­n 26th December, 2021 is Fully Cancelled

Diversion of Train Service

·Train No. 12790 Mangalore Central – Kacheguda Express leaving Mangalore Central at 20.05 hrs o­n 25th December, 2021 will be diverted to run via Katpadi, Pakala and Renigunta

Short Termination of Train Service

·Train No. 22697 Hubballi - Dr MGR Chennai Central Express leaving Hubballi at 20.25 hrs o­n 25th December, 2021 will be short terminated at Jolarpettai. The train will not run between Jolarpettai and Dr MGR Chennai Central

Short Origination of Train Service

·Train No. 22698 Dr MGR Chennai Central – Hubballi Superfast Express leaving Dr MGR Chennai Central at 15.00 hrs o­n 26th December, 2021 will originate from Jolarpettai instead of Dr MGR Chennai Central at its scheduled departure time of 18.15 hrs


Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.