Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
508/2020-21 15-03-2021
Cancellation of Line block

Consequent to cancellation of line block in Sasthankotta – Perinad  and Ettumanur – Kuruppanthara Down line sections, the partial cancellation and diversion of trains notified earlier vide Press Release Nos.489 & 490 dated 09.03.2021 stands CANCELLED

The following trains will be run as per original schedule in Ernakulam – Kottayam – Kayankulam route :

1.Train No.02623 Dr MGR Chennai Central – Thiruvananthapuram Special Train of 20th March, 2021

2.Train No.06526 KSR Bengaluru – Kanniyakumari Special Train of 20th March, 2021 

3.Train No.06328 Guruvayur – Punalur Special Train of 21st March, 2021

4.Train No.07230 Secunderabad – Thiruvananthapuram Special Train of 20th March, 2021

5.Train No. 06649 Mangalore Central – Nagercoil Jn Special Train of 21st March, 2021

The following trains will run upto the destination/terminal station as per original schedule:

1.Train No.06127 Chennai Egmore – Guruvayur Special train of 14th March, 2021

2.Train No.06128 Guruvayur – Chennai Egmore Special train of 16th March, 2021

3.Train No.06792 Palakkad Jn – Tirunelveli Special train of 16th March, 2021

Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.