Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Supplier Information

Passenger Services

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Timings and Stoppages of Festival Special Train - Corrigendum

The timings and stoppages of Train No.06526/06525 KSR Bengaluru –Kanniyakumari - KSR Bengaluru Daily Festival Special train were advised o­n 21/12/20 vide Press Release No.359.

However, the stoppages at Kulithurai West  and Palliyadi were erroneously advised both ways.

The correct stoppages and timings are :_

Train No.06525 Kanniyakumari – KSR Bengaluru Daily Festival Special train will stop o­nly at Kulitthurai and will not stop at Kulithurai West and Palliyadi.

Train No.06525 Kanniyakumari – KSR Bengaluru Daily Festival Special Train will arrive Kulitthurai at 11.09 hrs and depart at 11.10 hrs daily with effect from 23rd December 2020.  

Train No.06526 KSR Bengaluru - Kanniyakumari  Daily Festival Special train will have additional stoppages at Kulitthurai West and Palliyadi in addition to Kulithurai and will run to revised timings effective from 23rd December 2020. 

Train No.06526 KSR Bengaluru – Kanniyakumari Daily Festival Special Train will arrive Kulitthurai West at 13.47 and depart at 13.48 hrs, arrive Kulitthurai at 14.14 hrs and depart at 14.15 hrs, and arrive Palliyadi at 14.22 hrs and depart at 14.23 hrs.  

           Follow us at:

Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.