Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Supplier Information

Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Pension Adalat - 2017
RRB Allotment
Re-engagement of Retired Railway Stenographers
Engagement of Contract Doctors
Appointment of Dental Surgeon
Appointment of Senior Resident - 2018
Para Medical Staff
Staff Benefit Fund
Security Branch Information
Weekly Rake Supply Position
Construction Organisation
State wise Achievement Booklets
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Palghat Division
Trivandrum Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
MR Initiatives
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
102/2019-20 13-06-2019

The following trains will be Cancelled / Partially Cancelled / Diverted and rescheduled from 16.06.2019 to 23.06.2019 due to Non Interlocking working at Mysore for Yard modelling work over Mysore Division of South Western Railway. Details are given below.

Trains fully cancelled

Train No. 11065 Mysore – Renigunta Weekly Express journey commencing o­n 21st June, 2019 is cancelled.

Train No. 11066 Renigunta – Mysore Weekly Express journey commencing o­n 22nd June, 2019 is cancelled.

Train No. 56242 Yesvantpur – Salem Passenger journey commencing o­n 16th and 23rd June, 2019 is cancelled.

Train No. 56241 Salem – Yesvantpur Passenger journey commencing o­n 17th and 24th June, 2019 is cancelled.

Partial cancelation

Train No. 12609 - Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.G. Ramachandran Central– Mysore Express journey commencing o­n 16th and 23rd June, 2019 is partially cancelled between Pandavapura – Mysore. This train will run from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.G. Ramachandran Central to Padavapura.

Train No. 12610 Mysore - Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.G. Ramachandran CentralExpress journey commencing o­n 17th and 24th June, 2019 is partially cancelled between Mysore – Pandavapura. This train will run from Pandavapura to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.G. Ramachandran Central.

Diverted Trains

·Train No. 16517 / 16523 KSR Bengaluru – Kannur / Karwar Tri-Weekly Express journey commencing o­n 16th, 17th and 18th June, 2019 will be diverted to run via Chikka Bhanvara, Nelamangala, Shravanabelagola and Hassan. Skipping stoppages at Kengeri, Ramanagaram, Channapatna, Mandya, Mysore, Krishnarajanagara and Hole Narsipur.

·Train No. 16518 / 16524 Kannur – Karwar – KSR Bengaluru Tri-Weekly Express journey commencing o­n 15th, 20th, 21st and 22ndJune, 2019 will be diverted to run Hassan, Shravanabelagola, Nelamangala and Chikka Bhanvara. Skipping stoppages at Hole Narsipur, Krishnarajanagara, Mysore, Mandya, Channapatna, Ramanagaram and Kengeri.


Train No. 16232 Mysore – Mayiladuthurai Express scheduled to leave Mysore at 16.15 hrs o­n 19th June, 2019 is rescheduled to leave Mysore at 16.30 hrs o­n 19th June, 2019. (late 15 minutes)


Follow us

(P.A. Dhananjayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.