Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Supplier Information

Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Pension Adalat - 2017
RRB Allotment
Re-engagement of Retired Railway Stenographers
Engagement of Contract Doctors
Appointment of Dental Surgeon
Appointment of Senior Resident - 2018
Para Medical Staff
Staff Benefit Fund
Security Branch Information
Weekly Rake Supply Position
Construction Organisation
State wise Achievement Booklets
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Palghat Division
Trivandrum Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
MR Initiatives
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
796/2018-19 28-02-2019
Chennai Central – Bikaner Anuvrat weekly express extended upto Madurai

For the convenience of passengers, Chennai Central – Bikaner Anuvrat weekly express has been extended to run upto Madurai and the detailed timings are mentioned below.

Henceforth the Bikaner – Chennai Central express will arrive/leave Chennai Egmore instead of Chennai Central

Train No.22632 Bikaner – Madurai weekly express will leave Bikaner at 14.50 hrs. o­n Sundays arrive Chennai Egmore at 09.50 hrs. o­n Tuesdays leave Chennai Egmore at 10.10 hrs to arrive Madurai at 19.30 hrs. o­n Tuesdays.

Train No.22631 Madurai – Bikaner weekly express will leave Madurai at 10.45 hrs. o­n Thursdays and arrive Chennai Egmore at 19.30 hrs. o­n the same day leave Chennai Egmore at 19.50 hrs. and arrive Bikaner at 17.45 hrs. o­n Saturdays.

First service from Madurai will commence from 28.02.2019 and

First service from Bikaner will commence from 03.03.2019.

Stoppages of extended portion of Anuravat Express: Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Villupuram, Vriddhachalam, Ariyalur, Srirangam, Tiruchchirappalli, Dindigul and Kodaikkanal Road.





Follow us 

(D. Om Prakash Narayan)

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.