Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Reservation Rules
Engagement of Teachers on Contract-MDU
Engagement of Contract Teacher - Podhanur
Engagement of Contract Occupational Therapist
Engagement of Contract Teachers - GOC
Pensioners Corner
Act Apprentice 2023-24
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MDU
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MAS
Engagement of Contract Clinical Psychologist
Engagement of Homeopathy Consultant
SRHQPB Website
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Construction Organization
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Thiruvananthapuram Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
168/2024-25 31-05-2024
Diversion of Train Services

East Coast Railway has notified diversion of Train services due to Pre Non Interlocking/Interlocking work for commissioning of freight examination line at Sarla Station over Sambalpur – Jharsuguda section in Sambalpur division as detailed below:

ØTrain No. 18189 Tatanagar – Ernakulam Express leaving Tatanagar at 05.15 hrs from 07th June to 14th June, 2024 will be diverted to run via Jaroli, Jakhapura, Cuttack, Khurda Road and Vizianagaram skipping stoppages at Chakradharpur, Goilkera, Jaraikela, Rourkela, Raj Gangpur, Bamra, Jharsuguda, Sambalpur, Bargarh Road, Balangir, Titlagarh, Kesinga, Ambodala, Muniguda, Rayagada, Parvatipuram and Bobbili

ØTrain No. 18190 Ernakulam – Tatanagar Express leaving Ernakulam at 07.15 hrs from 06th June to 12th June, 2024 will be diverted to run via Vizianagaram, Khurda Road, Cuttack, Jakhapura and Jaroli skipping stoppages at BobbiliParvatipuram, Rayagada, Muniguda, Ambodala, Kesinga, Titlagarh, Balangir, Bargarh Road, Sambalpur, Jharsuguda, Bamra, Raj Gangpur, Rourkela, Jaraikela, Goilkera and Chakradharpur




(D. Om Prakash Narayan)

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.