Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Reservation Rules
Engagement of Teachers on Contract-MDU
Re-engagement of Retired Para Medical Staff
Pension Adalat-2023
Engagement of Contract Teacher - Podhanur
Engagement of Contract AYUSH Doctors
Engagement of Contract Speech Therapist
Engagement of Contract Occupational Therapist
Engagement of Contract Teachers - GOC
Pensioners Corner
Act Apprentice 2023-24
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MDU
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MAS
SRHQPB Website
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Construction Organization
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Thiruvananthapuram Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
841/2023-24 22-01-2024
Diversion of Train Services

East Coast Railway has notified diversion of trains due to Pre Non Interlocking/Non Interlocking work at Singapur Road & Rayagada Station in connection with commissioning of 3rd Line between Singapur Road and Rayagada in Waltair Division as detailed below:

1.Train No. 18189 Tatanagar – Ernakulam Express leaving Tatanagar at 05.15 hrs o­n 21st and 25th January, 2024 will be diverted to run via Jaroli, Palasa, Vizianagaram skipping stoppages at ChakradharpurGoilkera, Jaraikela , Rourkela,  Rajgangpur, Jharsuguda, Sambalpur, Bargarh Road, Balangir, Titlagarh, Kesinga, Ambodala, Muniguda, Rayagada, Parvatipuram, Bobbili

2.Train No. 18190 Ernakulam – Tatanagar Express leaving Ernakulam at 07.15 hrs o­n 21st and 24th January, 2024 will be diverted to run via Vizianagaram, Palasa, Jaroli skipping stoppages at Bobbili, Parvatipuram, Rayagada, Muniguda, Ambodala, Kesinga, Titlagarh, Balangir, Bargarh Road, Sambalpur, Jharsuguda, Rajgangpur, Rourkela, Jaraikela , Goilkera, Chakradharpur

Follow us



(M.Senthamil Selvan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.