Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Reservation Rules
Re-engagement of Retired Para Medical Staff
Engagement of Contract Teachers - Erode
Pension Adalat-2023
Engagement of Contract Teacher Hindi - Madurai
Engagement of Contract Teacher - Podhanur
Engagement of Contract AYUSH Doctors
Engagement of Contract Speech Therapist
Engagement of Contract Occupational Therapist
Engagement of Contract Teachers - GOC
Pensioners Corner
Act Apprentice 2023-24
Engangement of homeopathy Consultant - PTJ
SRHQPB Website
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Construction Organization
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Thiruvananthapuram Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
822/2023-24 09-01-2024
Diversion of Train Services

North Western Railway has notified diversion of train services due to Non-Interlocking work for commissioning of patch doubling work between Nawa City – Kuchaman City Station in Phulera – Degana Sections of Jodhpur Division as given   below: 

ØTrain No. 22631 Madurai – Bikaner Weekly Superfast Express leaving Madurai at 11.55 hrs o­n 08th and 15th February,2024 will be diverted  to run via Ringas, Sikar and Churu with stoppages at these stations

ØTrain No. 22632 Bikaner – Madurai Weekly Superfast Express leaving Bikaner at 15.30 hrs o­n 11th and 18th February,2024  will be diverted to run via Churu, Sikar and Ringas with stoppages at these stations

ØTrain No. 22673 Bhagat Ki Kothi – Mannargudi Weekly Express leaving Bhagat Ki Kothi at 16.10 hrs on 15th and 22nd February,2024 will be diverted to run via  Ratangarh,Churu,Sikar and Ringas with stoppages at these stations

ØTrain No. 22674 Mannargudi – Bhagat Ki Kothi weekly Express leaving at Mannargudi at 13.15 hrs o­n 12th and 19th February,2024 will be diverted to run via Ringas, Sikar ,Churu and Ratangarh with stoppages at these stations


Follow us



Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.