Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Reservation Rules
Engagement of Teachers on Contract-MDU
Engagement of Contract Teacher - Podhanur
Engagement of Contract Occupational Therapist
Engagement of Contract Teachers - GOC
Pensioners Corner
Act Apprentice 2023-24
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MDU
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MAS
Engagement of Contract Clinical Psychologist
Engagement of Homeopathy Consultant
Internal Complaints Committee
Pension Adalat-2024
SRHQPB Website
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Construction Organization
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Thiruvananthapuram Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
676/2023-24 05-12-2023
Change in the pattern of Train Services – Bulletin 15

In view of water flowing above danger level at bridge no.14 between Basin bridge and vyasarpadi has been suspended o­n account of Safety reasons, the following are the changes in the pattern of train services:

1)Train No.16160 Mangalore junction - Chennai Egmore
2) Train No. 22154 Salem  - Chennai Egmore
3)Train No. 12654 Tiruchirapalli- Chennai Egmore  Rock Fort Express
4 )Train No.22658  Nagercoil Tambaram Express
5) Train No.16176 Karaikal - Egmore Express
6)Train No. 12638 Madurai - Chennai Egmore  Pandian Express

7) Train No.16866 Thanjavur -Chennai Egmore Uzhavan Express
8)Train  No. 16180 Mannargudi - Egmore  Mannai Express
9)Train No. 12662 Sengottai - Chennai Egmore  Pothigai Express
10)Train No. 20636 Kollam - Chennai Egmore  Ananthapuri Express

11)Train No.20692 Nagercoil - Tambaram Antyodaya Express
12) Train No.12634 Kanyakumari - Chennai Egmore Express  
13).Train No.20684 Sengottai – Tambaram Superfast Express 
14).Train No.12632 Tirunelveli - Chennai Egmore Nellai Express
15) Train No.22662 Rameswaram - Chennai Egmore  Sethu Express 

16. Train No.16752  Rameswaram - Chennai Egmore Express 
17.Train No. 12694 Tuticorin - Chennai Egmore Pearl City Express 
18.Train No.12651 Madurai - Hazart Nizamuddin Tamil Nadu Sampark karati Express 
19. Train No. 16116 Puducherry - Chennai Egmore Express 
20. Train No. 20606 Tiruchendur - Chennai Egmore Express 

21. Train No. 12606 Karaikkudi - Chennai Egmore Pallavan  Express 
22.Train No.12636 Madurai -Chennai Egmore Vaigai Express 
23.Train No.22676 Tiruchchirappalli - Chennai Egmore  Cholan Express 
24.Train No.12664 Tiruchchriappalli – Howrah Super fast Express Express 
25.Train No. 16128 Guruvayur - Chennai Egmore  Express 

26. Train No.22672 Madurai - Chennai Egmore Tejus Express 


Follow us 

(M.Senthamil Selvan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.