Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Reservation Rules
Engagement of Teachers on Contract-MDU
Engagement of Contract Teacher - Podhanur
Engagement of Contract Occupational Therapist
Engagement of Contract Teachers - GOC
Pensioners Corner
Act Apprentice 2023-24
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MDU
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MAS
Engagement of Contract Clinical Psychologist
Engagement of Homeopathy Consultant
Internal Complaints Committee
Pension Adalat-2024
Act Apprentice 2024-25
SRHQPB Website
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Construction Organization
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Thiruvananthapuram Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
658/2022-23 01-12-2023
Revision in Timings of Sabari Special Trains

Train No. 06019 Ernakulam Jn- Karaikudi Special Fare Special will leave Ernakulam Jn. at 04.45 hrs o­n 30th November & 07th, 14th, 21st , 28th December, 2023 (Thursdays) and reach Karaikudi at 19.00 hrs, the same day. (5 Services)

Train No. 06020 Karaikudi – Ernakulam Jn. Special Fare Special will leave Karaikudi at 23.30 hrs o­n 30th November & 07th, 14th, 21st , 28th December, 2023(Thursdays ) and reach Ernakulam Jn at 11.50 hrs, the next day.(5 Services)

The revised timings are given below:

T.No.06019 Ernakulam Jn - Karaikudi Special



Karaikudi- Ernakulam Special

(Thu) 04.45


Ernakulam Junction


11.50 (Fri)

(Thu) 19.00




 23.30 (Thu)

There is no change in the arrival/departure timings at enroute stations.

 Follow us

(M.Senthamil Selvan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.