Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Reservation Rules
Engagement of Teachers on Contract-MDU
Engagement of Contract Teacher - Podhanur
Engagement of Contract Occupational Therapist
Engagement of Contract Teachers - GOC
Pensioners Corner
Act Apprentice 2023-24
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MDU
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MAS
Engagement of Contract Clinical Psychologist
Engagement of Homeopathy Consultant
Internal Complaints Committee
Pension Adalat-2024
SRHQPB Website
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Construction Organization
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Thiruvananthapuram Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
458/2023-24 16-09-2023
Diversion of Train Services

South Central Railway has notified for change in the pattern of Train Services due to Pre-Non Interlocking/Interlocking Work for construction of 3rd line with Electrification between Sirpur Kaghaznagar – Sirpur Town – Sirpur Kaghaznagar Section of Secunderabad Division as given below:

Diversion of Trains Services:

1. Train No. 12655 Ahmedabad – Dr MGR Chennai Central Navjeevan Express  leaving Ahmedabad at 21.35 hrs from 21st September, 2023 to 25th September, 2023 will be diverted to run via Akola, Purna, Nizamabad and Peddapalli skipping stoppages at MurtizapurBadnera,Dhamangaon, Pulgaon, Wardha, Hinganghat, Warora, Chandrapur,Balharshah,SirpurKagaznagar and Manchiryal 

2. Train No. 12656 Dr MGR Chennai Central - Ahmedabad  Navjeevan Express leaving Dr MGR Chennai Central at 10.10 hrs from 21st September, 2023 to 26th September, 2023 will be diverted to run via Peddapalli, Nizamabad, Purna and Akola skipping stoppages at Manchiryal, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Warora, Hinganghat, Wardha, Pulgaon, Dhamangaon,  Badnera and Murtizapur

3. Train No. 12390 Dr MGR Chennai Central – Gaya Express leaving Dr MGR Chennai Central at 09.15 hrs o­n 26th September, 2023 will be diverted to run via Vijayawada,Vizianagaram, Titlagarh, Jharsuguda,Thawe and Koderma skipping all stoppages between  Vijayawada and Dehri-On-Sone 

Follow us



(M.Senthamil Selvan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.