Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Reservation Rules
Engagement of Teachers on Contract-MDU
Engagement of Contract Teacher - Podhanur
Engagement of Contract Occupational Therapist
Engagement of Contract Teachers - GOC
Pensioners Corner
Act Apprentice 2023-24
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MDU
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MAS
Engagement of Contract Clinical Psychologist
Engagement of Homeopathy Consultant
SRHQPB Website
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Construction Organization
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Thiruvananthapuram Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
214/2023-24 27-06-2023
Un-Reserved Special Trains between Tambaram – Dhanbad

The following pair of un-reserved trains will be run in Tambaram – Dhanbad sector to clear extra rush of passengers as detailed below:-

Train No.06077 / 06078 Tambaram – Dhanbad  – Tambaram Unreserved Special Trains ( 2 services)  

With a composition of 13 General Second Class Coaches, 3 Chair Cars and  2 Luggage cum Generator brake vans, Train No.06077 Tambaram – Dhanbad Unreserved Special Train will leave Tambaram at 22.00 hrs o­n 30th June 2023 (Friday)  to reach Dhanbad at 05.30 hrs o­n Monday 3rd July 2023.

In the return direction, Train No.06078 Dhanbad – Tambaram Unreserved Special Train will leave Dhanbad at 15.35 hrs o­n Tuesday 4th July 2023 and reach Tambaram at 22.00 hrs o­n Thursday 6th July 2023

The trains will have stoppages at Chennai Egmore, Sullurpeta, Gudur, Nellore, o­ngole, Tenali, Gunturu, Miriyalaguda, Nalgonda, Secunderabad, Medchal, Kamareddi, Nizamabad, Basar, Mudkhed, Hazur Sahib Nanded, Purna, Hingoli, Washim, Akola, Itarsi, Pipariya, Gadarwara, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Manikpur, Pt Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn, Sarsaram, Dehri o­n sone, Gaya, Koderma, and NSC Bose Jn Gomoh in both the directions.

Follow us

(M.Senthamil Selvan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.