Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Reservation Rules
Engagement of Teachers on Contract-MDU
Re-engagement of Retired Para Medical Staff
Engagement of Contract Teachers - Erode
Pension Adalat-2023
Engangement of homeopathy Consultant - PTJ
SRHQPB Website
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Construction Organization
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Thiruvananthapuram Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
‘Shirdi Sai Dharshan”: Round Trip Bharat Gaurav Train between Kochuveli and Sai Nagar Shirdi

Bharat Gaurav Train (SZBG03): Round trip service between Kochuveli and Sai Nagar Shirdi:

Bharat Gaurav Train (SZBG03) “Shirdi Sai Dharsan” will commence service from Kochuveli at 09.00 hrs o­n 05th June, 2023 via Madurai, Trichy, Chengalpattu, Chennai Egmore and reach Sainagar Shirdi at 07.25 hrs, the third day i.e., o­n 07th June, 2023

The return journey will commence service from Sainagar Shirdi at 20.00 hrs o­n 08th June, 2023 via Pandharpur, Mantralayam RoadChennai Egmore, Madurai and reach Kochuveli at 23.30 hrs o­n 11th June, 2023

Coach Composition: 3- Three AC Tier Coaches, 8- Sleeper Class Coaches, 1- Pantry car & 2- Luggage cum Brake Vans

Itinerary details:

Kochuveli - Shirdi - Nashik - Pandharpur - Mantralayam - Kochuveli.


Kochuveli, Kollam, Sengottai, Tenkasi, Rajapalayam, Sivakasi, Virudhunagar, Madurai, Dindigul, Trichy, Chidambaram, Villupuram, Chengalpattu, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore, Shirdi, Nashik, Pandharpur, Mantralayam, Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Villupuram, Chidambaram, Trichy, Dindigul, Madurai, Virudhunagar, Sivakasi, Rajapalayam, Tenkasi, Sengottai, Kollam, Kochuveli

For more details, visit:


Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.