Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Reservation Rules
Engagement of Teachers on Contract-MDU
Engagement of Contract Teacher - Podhanur
Engagement of Contract Occupational Therapist
Engagement of Contract Teachers - GOC
Pensioners Corner
Act Apprentice 2023-24
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MDU
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MAS
Engagement of Contract Clinical Psychologist
Engagement of Homeopathy Consultant
Internal Complaints Committee
Pension Adalat-2024
SRHQPB Website
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Construction Organization
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Thiruvananthapuram Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
No.88/2023-24 12-05-2023
Continued running of Weekly Special Trains between Ahmedabad and Tiruchchirappalli

The Service of Train No. 09419 Ahmedabad – Tiruchchirappalli Weekly Special Fare Special will leave Ahmedabad o­n Thursdays at 09.30 hrs o­n 01st, 08th, 15th, 22nd, 29th June, 2023 and reach Tiruchchirappalli at 03.45 hrs, the third day (5 Services)

The Service of Train No. 09420 Tiruchchirappalli – Ahmedabad Weekly Special Fare Special will leave Tiruchchirappalli o­n Sundays at 05.45 hrs o­n 04th, 11th, 18th, 25th June & 02nd July, 2023 and reach Ahmedabad Jn at 21.15 hrs, the next day (5 Services)

Advance Reservation for the above Special Fare Special Trains will open at 08.00 hrs o­n 12th May, 2023 (Tomorrow) from Southern Railway End

             B. Guganesan

                                                                                         Chief Public Relations Officer

Follow us

(M.Senthamil Selvan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.