Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Reservation Rules
Engagement of Teachers on Contract-MDU
Re-engagement of Retired Para Medical Staff
Pension Adalat-2022
Engangement of homeopathy Consultant - PTJ
SRHQPB Website
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Construction Organisation
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Trivandrum Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
720/2022-23 11-03-2023
Changes in pattern of Train Service

South Western Railway has notified changes in pattern of Train service due to Pre Non-Interlocking and Non Interlocking work in connection with doubling between Hubballi South and Saunshi section of Hubballi Division as detailed below:

Partial Cancellation of Train Services:

·Train No.12778 Kochuveli – Hubballi Superfast Express leaving Kochuveli at 12.50 hrs o­n 16th March, 2023 will be partially cancelled between Ranibennur and Hubballi. The train will be short terminated at Ranibennur

Diversion of Train Services:

·Train No.11005 Dadar – Puducherry Express leaving Dadar at 21.30 hrs o­n 10th, 12th, 13th and 17th March, 2023 will be diverted to run via Hubballi, Hosapete by-pass, Kotturu, Amaravathi Colony & Davangere skipping stoppages at Haveri, Ranibennur & Harihar

·Train No. 11021 Dadar – Tirunelveli Express leaving Dadar at 21.30 hrs o­n 11th, 14th, 15th and 21st March, 2023 will be diverted to run via Hubballi, Hosapete bypass, Kotturu, Amaravathi Colony & Davangere skipping stoppages at Haveri, Ranibennur & Harihar

·Train No.11006 Puducherry – Dadar Chalukya Express leaving Puducherry at 21.25 hrs o­n 15th March, 2023 will be diverted to run via Davangere, Amaravathi Colony, Kotturu, Hosapete bypass & Hubballi skipping stoppages at Harihar, Ranibennur & Haveri

·Train No. 22135 Mysuru - Renigunta Superfast Express leaving Mysuru at 23.00 hrs o­n 10th March, 2023 will be diverted to run via KSR Bengaluru, Yesvantpur, Hebbal, Banaswadi, Baiyyappanahalli and Jolarpettai skipping stoppages at Bengaluru Cantonment


Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.