Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Reservation Rules
Engagement of Teachers on Contract-MDU
Engagement of Contract Teacher - Podhanur
Engagement of Contract Occupational Therapist
Engagement of Contract Teachers - GOC
Pensioners Corner
Act Apprentice 2023-24
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MDU
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MAS
Engagement of Contract Clinical Psychologist
Engagement of Homeopathy Consultant
SRHQPB Website
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Construction Organization
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Thiruvananthapuram Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Change in pattern of Train Services

Western Railway has advised for Diversion of trains due to remodeling works for connection at Udhna Yard as given below:

ØTrain No. 12655 Ahmedabad - Dr MGR Chennai Central Navajeevan Express leaving Ahmedabad at 21.35 hrs o­n 05th March, 2023 will be diverted to run via Chhayapuri, Nagda Jn, Maksi Jn, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Bhopal, Itarsi, Nagpur and Wardha

ØTrain No.12656 Dr MGR Chennai Central – Ahmedabad Navajeevan Express leaving Dr MGR Chennai Central at 10.10 hrs o­n 04th March, 2023 will be diverted to run via Bhusaval, Akola, Bhopal, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Maksi, Nagda and Chhayapuri

ØTrain No.12432 Hazrat Nizamuddin – Thiruvananthapuram Central Rajdhani Express leaving Hazrat Nizamuddin at 06.16 hrs o­n 05th March, 2023 will be diverted to run via Nagda, Bhopal, Bhusaval, Kalyan and Panvel

ØTrain No.12284 Hazrat Nizamuddin – Ernakulam Express leaving Hazrat Nizamuddin at 21.40 hrs o­n 04th March, 2023 will be diverted to run via Nagda, Bhopal, Itarsi, Bhusaval, Kalyan, Panvel

ØTrain No.12217 Kochuveli – Chandigarh Superfast Express leaving Kochuveli at 09.10 hrs o­n 04th March, 2023 will be diverted to run via Panvel, Kalyan, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Bhopal, Agra Cantt and New Delhi

ØTrain No. 16312 Kochuveli – Shri Ganga Nagar Express leaving Kochuveli at 15.45 hrs o­n 04th March, 2023 will be diverted to run via Panvel, Kalyan, Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Shant Hirdaram Nagar, Nagda, Ratlam and Chhayapuri

ØTrain No. 22663 Dr MGR Chennai Central – Jodhpur Superfast Express leaving Dr MGR Chennai Central at 15.30 hrs o­n 04th March, 2023 will be diverted to run via Akola, Bhopal, Nagda, Ratlam, Chittaugarh and Ajmer

ØTrain No.16733 Rameswaram – Okha Express leaving Rameswaram at 22.30 hrs o­n 03rd March, 2023 will be diverted to run via Manmad, Khandwa, Itarsi, Bhopal, Nagda, Ratlam and Chhayapuri


 Follow us

(M.Senthamil Selvan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.