Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
726/2021-22 16-02-2022
Changes in the Pattern of Train Services

In view of  Signaling and Engineering works in connection with commissioning of Nittur - Sampige Road, Ammasandra – Banasandra stations over Bengaluru and Mysuru Divisions of South Western Railway, the following are the changes in the pattern of train services:-

cancellation of train services

1. Train No. 22697 Hubballi – Dr. MGR Chennai Central Weekly Superfast Express scheduled to leave Hubballi at 20.25 hrs o­n 19th February, 2022 will be cancelled.

2. Train No. 22698 Dr. MGR Chennai Central – Hubballi Weekly Superfast Express scheduled to leave Dr. MGR Chennai Central at 15.00 hrs o­n 20th February, 2022 will be cancelled.

Diversion of train services

Train No. 22497 Shri Ganganagar – Tiruchchirappalli Humsafar Express scheduled to leave Shri Ganganagar at 13.25 hrs o­n 21st February, 2022 will be diverted to run via Arsikere – Hassan – Nelamangala - Chikka Banavara – Banaswadi duly skipping stoppage at Tumakuru.

Rescheduling of train services

Train No. 12777 Hubballi – Kochuveli Weekly Superfast Express scheduled to leave Hubballi at 06.55 hrs o­n 16th February, 2022 is rescheduled to leave Hubballi at 07.55 hrs o­n 16th February, 2022 (late by 1 hour)


 Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.