Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Reservation Rules
Engagement of Teachers on Contract-MDU
Re-engagement of Retired Para Medical Staff
Engagement of Contract Teachers - Erode
Pension Adalat-2023
Engangement of homeopathy Consultant - PTJ
SRHQPB Website
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Construction Organization
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Thiruvananthapuram Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
490/2021-22 13-11-2021
Changes in Pattern of Train Services

Due to land slip between Kuliturai and Eraniel Railway Stations in Nagercoil - Thiruvananthapuram section, at KM 267/800-900 at 20:40 hrs of 12-11-21, and due to water logging at Km 5/350 - 650 from 02.35 hrs in Nagercoil - Kanniyakumari section, the following are the changes.

Restoration work is in progress at both the places.

Change of Origination

·T,No; 06650 Nagercoil - Mangalore Exp SPL of today 13/11/2021 is partially cancelled between Nagercoil and Thiruvananthapuram and will originate from Thiruvananthapuram instead of Nagercoil (Departed from Thiruvananthapuram at 6.10 hrs)

·T. No. 06606 Nagercoil - Mangalore SPL of today 13/11/2021  is partially cancelled between Nagercoil and Thiruvananthapuram (Departed from Thiruvananthapuram at 04.35 hrs)

·T.NO. 02666 Kanniyakumari - Howrah Exp SPL of  today 13.11.2021 is partially cancelled between Kanniyakumari and Nagercoil and will leave from Nagercoil ( Departed from Nagercoil at 06.25 hrs)

Short Termination

·T.NO.02633 Chennai Egmore - Kanniyakumari Exp SPL which left Chennai Egmore at 17.20 hrs o­n 12.11.2021 will be short terminated at Nagercoil and will be partially cancelled between Nagercoil and Kanniyakumari.

Follow us:

Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.