Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Pension Adalat-2021
Rail Kaushal Vikas Yojana
Act Apprentices - Shortlist
Engangement of homeopathy Consultant - PTJ
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Security Branch Information
Weekly Rake Supply Position
Construction Organisation
State wise Achievement Booklets
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Trivandrum Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
MR Initiatives
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Changes in Pattern of Train Services


Due to Landslide in Kasara – Kalyan section of Mumbai division over Central Railway and Heavy Rain, Water flooding and Landsliding in between Roha- Ratnagiri over Konkan Railway  train services in this section are suspended temporarily, the following are the changes in pattern of train services

Diversion of Trains:

·Train No. 02618 Hazrat Nizamuddin – Ernakulam Weekly Special of 21st July, 2021 is diverted via Manmad, Daund Chord line, Pune, Miraj, Londa, Madgaon Jn.

Regulation of Trains:

·Train No. 04560 Chandigarh – Kochuveli Special of 21st July, 2021 is regulated at Veer Station

·Train No. 01134 Mangalore Jn - Mumbai CST Special of 21st July, 2021 is regulated at Kamathe Station

·Train No. 02617 Ernakulam - Hazrat Nizamuddin Special of 21st July, 2021 is regulated at Sangmeshwar Station

·Train No. 04695 Kochuveli- Amritsar Special of 21st July, 2021 is regulated at Ratnagiri station

·Train No. 06346 Thiruvananthapuram – Lokmanya Tilak Terminal Special of 21st July, 2021  is regulated at Vilavade station

·Train No. 06072 Tirunelveli – Dadar Special of 21st July, 2021 is regulated at Rajapur Road Station

·Train No. 06001 Thiruvananthapuram - Hazrat Nizamuddin Special of 21st July, 2021 is regulated at Vaibhavwadi Road Station

·Train No. 01224 Ernakulam – Lokmanya Tilak Terminal special of 21st July, 2021 is regulated at Kudal station

Follow us:

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.