Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Pension Adalat-2021
Rail Kaushal Vikas Yojana
Act Apprentices - Shortlist
Engangement of homeopathy Consultant - PTJ
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Security Branch Information
Weekly Rake Supply Position
Construction Organisation
State wise Achievement Booklets
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Trivandrum Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
MR Initiatives
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
291/2021-22 19-07-2021
Rescheduling of Special Trains

Train No.02617 Ernakulam - Nizamuddin Specialscheduled to leave Ernakulam at 10.40 hrs o­n 19th July, 2021 (Today) is rescheduled to leave Ernakulam at 14.30 hrs (late by 3 hours 50 minutes) due to late running of pairing train

Similarly, Train No. 06337 Okha - Ernakulam Special scheduled to leave Okha at 06.45 hrs o­n 19th July, 2021 (Today) is rescheduled to leave Okha at 22.45 hrs on 19th July, 2021 (late by 16 hours) due to late running of pairing train

Follow us:

Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.