Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
101/2021-22 18-05-2021
Temporary Cancellation of Special trains

The under-mentioned Special trains are temporarily cancelled due to poor patronage as detailed below:

The following Daily Special Trains will be temporarily cancelled from 17th May, 2021 to 31st May, 2021

1.Train No. 06179 Chennai Egmore - Mannargudi Special

2.Train No. 06607 Kannur – Coimbatore Special

3.Train N0. 06608 Coimbatore – Kannur Special

4.Train No. 06307 Alappuzha - Kannur Special

5.Train No. 06308 Kannur – Alappuzha Special

6.Train No. 06795 Chennai Egmore - Tiruchchirappalli Special

7.Train No. 06796 Tiruchchirappalli - Chennai Egmore Special

The following Daily Special Trains will be temporarily cancelled from 18th May, 2021 to 01st June, 2021

1.Train No. 06180 Mannargudi – Chennai Egmore Special

Follow us:

Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.