Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About SR

General Info

News & Updates


Passenger Services

Contact Us

Personnel Branch Information
Reservation Rules
Engagement of Teachers on Contract-MDU
Engagement of Contract Teacher - Podhanur
Engagement of Contract Occupational Therapist
Engagement of Contract Teachers - GOC
Pensioners Corner
Act Apprentice 2023-24
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MDU
Re-engagement of Retired Running Staff-MAS
Engagement of Contract Clinical Psychologist
Engagement of Homeopathy Consultant
Internal Complaints Committee
Pension Adalat-2024
SRHQPB Website
Online Holiday Home Portal
Online CGA Portal
Division/Workshop Allotment
Construction Organization
Railway Electrification
Accounts Department Information
News & Announcements
Goldenrock Workshop
Electrical Department
Carriage & Wagon Workshop
Signal & Telecom Workshop
Locomotive Workshop
Engineering Workshop
Chennai Division
Palghat Division
Madurai Division
Trichchchirappalli Division
Thiruvananthapuram Division
Salem Division
Press Releases
Press Release -Divisions
Current Events
Train Accidents Inquiry Reports
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
190/2024-25 10-06-2024
Diversion of Train Services


South Central Railway has notified for diversion of train services due to engineering works between Moradabad – Gannavaram Station in Vijayawada Division from 08th June to 30th June, 2024 as given below:

·Train No. 22643 Ernakulam – Patna Superfast Express leaving Ernakulam at 17.20 hrs o­n 10th, 11th, 17th, 18th, 24th, 25th June, 2024 will be diverted to run via Vijayawada, Gudivada and Nidadavolu

·Train No. 06521 SMVT Bengaluru – Guwahati Express via Jolarpettai, Katpadi leaving SMVT Bengaluru at 23.40 hrs o­n 11th, 18th and 25th June, 2024 will be diverted to run via Vijayawada, Gudivada and Nidadavolu

·Train No. 12509 SMVT Bengaluru – Guwahati Express via Jolarpettai, Katpadi, Arakkonam and Perambur leaving SMVT Bengaluru at 23.40 hrs o­n 07th, 14th, 21st, 28th June, 2024 will be diverted to run via Vijayawada, Gudivada and Nidadavolu


Follow us



(M.Senthamil Selvan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.